19 thoughts on “NaPoWriMo – Poem / Poetry – “Searching For Release”

  1. I’ve been reading along with your challenge – enjoying it all it can be said – but this one, so far, is really awesome. I enjoy the rhythm immensely – has an upbeat quality – even if the words are perhaps, slightly less so. Just awesome.

    • Hey Patricia, thank you for commenting, I’ve been meaning to make the lyrics to this one in a song, there is a distinct rhythm to it. I will have to look at that in the future and see where it goes. Once again, thank you for reading, I’m grateful for your interest and support!

  2. Pingback: The Best Moment Award: Living for the Now and for Mom’s Penguin Stories « psychologistmimi

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.